# West Kent Sunday Football League Founded 1967 Appointed Lup Final Officials

## **Spring Cup**

| Year Referee                 | Ass 1      | Ass 2      | 4 <sup>th</sup> official |
|------------------------------|------------|------------|--------------------------|
| 1976 D Page                  | D Welch    | G Wenham   |                          |
| 1977 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1978 D Mardle                | P Noble    | М Тарр     |                          |
| 1979 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1980 P Noble                 | P Smith    | E Bass     |                          |
| 1981 E Moffatt               | A Burton   | R Jenner   |                          |
| 1982 M Spickett              | I Kelly    | M Garcia   |                          |
| 1983 L Ryder                 | B Smith    | I Convery  |                          |
| 1984-1988 <i>No competit</i> | ion        |            |                          |
| 1989 P Smith                 | E Bass     | J Turner   |                          |
| 1990 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1991 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1992 M Garcia                | G Gaston   | M Delves   |                          |
| 1993 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1994 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1995 No competit             | ion        |            |                          |
| 1996 J Pickup                | G Perry    | M Williams |                          |
| 1997-2001 No competit        | ion        |            |                          |
| 2002 D Mardle                | L Albrecht | D Neal     | A Kibbey                 |
| No competit                  | ion        |            |                          |
| 2004 L Badcock               | J Baker    | S Bale     | A Broad                  |
| 2005 A Newman                | T Allen    | D Neal     |                          |

## West Kent Sunday Football League Founded 1967 Appointed Lup Final Officials

## **Spring Cup**

| Year F | Referee | Ass 1 | Ass 2 | 4 <sup>th</sup> official |
|--------|---------|-------|-------|--------------------------|
|--------|---------|-------|-------|--------------------------|

2006-2010 No competition

2011 P Beadle R Reed C Andrews

2012 B Cooper M Delves A Broad

### **Senior Spring Cup**

| 2017 | R Riddall | M Sollis | A Catch |
|------|-----------|----------|---------|
|      |           |          |         |

### **Junior Spring Cup**

| 2011 | L Judd      | M Wilson   | D Harman  |
|------|-------------|------------|-----------|
| 2017 | M Perrin    | F Meilack  | B Shelton |
| 2021 | J Annandale | P Williams | M Perrin  |